Affiliates


Prof. Dr. Florian Bieberbach

Lecturer

CEO, Stadtwerke München GmbH

E-Mail: Bieberbach.Florian@swm.de


Dr.-Ing. Leonhard Birnbaum

Lecturer

Member of the Board of Management of E.ON SE


Dr. Stephan Illerhaus

Lecturer

Director of Portfolio Management and Energy Trading, Stadtwerke München GmbH

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2361 5132
E-Mail: Illerhaus.Stephan@swm.de


Dr. Michael Süß

Lecturer

CEO, Georgsmarienhütte Holding GmbH


Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Maximilian Engelken

Doctoral Researcher at TUM

Chair for Strategy and Organization

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289-28167
Fax: 
+49 (0) 89 289-28459
E-Mail:
engelken@cdtm.de
Office: EG.004 (Marsstraße 20-22, ground floor)



Simon Müller, M. Sc.

Doctoral Researcher at TUM

Chair for Strategy and Organization

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289-24829
Fax: 
+49 (0) 89 289-24805
E-Mail:
 simon.mueller@tum.de
Office: 2553 (Building 5, 2nd floor)


Gunther Glenk, M. Sc.

Doctoral Researcher at TUM

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289-25807
E-Mail: gunther.glenk@tum.de
Office: 2431 (Building 4, 2nd floor)


Friedrich Walcher, M. Sc.

Doctoral Researcher at TUM

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289-25003
E-Mail: friedrich.walcher@tum.de
Office: 2531 (Building 5, 2nd floor)


David Matthäus, M. Sc.

Doctoral Researcher at TUM

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289-25805
E-Mail: david.matthaeus@tum.de
Office: 2412 (Building 4, 2nd floor)


Dr. Maik Günther

Affiliated Researcher at SWM

Expert Energy Economics, Stadtwerke München GmbH

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2361-6631
E-Mail:
Guenther.Maik@swm.de


Burkhard von Kienitz

Affiliated Researcher at E.ON

Vice President COO Processes, E.ON SE

E-Mail: burkhard.kienitz@eon.com